Concerns about Fluoridation


GENRE: Email letterTO: Fraser Coast CouncillorsAUTHOR: John T

DATE SENT: Thu, Jan 24, 2013 at 4:41 PM

TITLE: Concerns about Fluoridation

STATUS: Awaiting response

UPDATES: Any updates should be posted in the comments section below

to:  gerard.oconnell@frasercoast.qld.gov.au
cc:  james.hansen@frasercoast.qld.gov.au,
phil.truscott@frasercoast.qld.gov.au,
chris.loft@frasercoast.qld.gov.au,
daniel.sanderson@frasercoast.qld.gov.au,
rolf.light@frasercoast.qld.gov.au,
trevor.mcdonald@frasercoast.qld.gov.au,
darren.everard@frasercoast.qld.gov.au,
robert.garland@frasercoast.qld.gov.au,
stuart.taylor@frasercoast.qld.gov.au,
george.seymour@frasercoast.qld.gov.au
Dear Mr O’Connell
My understanding is the Council will shortly be making an important decision on water fluoridation.
As someone who has been exposed to this mass medication experiment for more than 50 years, I would urge the Council to think seriously about the adverse impact it has on those exposed to this accumulative poison. In 1976, I was diagnosed with and had to overcome cancer. In 2010, I experienced a heart attack and was lucky to survive. Recently, my dentist informed me I have gum disease and will lose all of my back teeth over the next few years. Knowing what I now know about fluoridation, I have no doubt my health issues, including my dental problems are mainly due to ingesting a highly hazardous chemical waste over a long period of time.
The attachment about my concerns provides an overview of why I consider fluoridation to be nothing more than a fraud. The scientific research is irrefutable that fluoridation has caused immense harm to both the citizens and environment in this great country of ours, and it is time to put a stop to this insanity.
I recently wrote to the Lord Mayor of Brisbane concerning that Council’s decision to continue poisoning its citizens. I have attached a copy of his letter and my subsequent response.
If the Council does decide fluoridation is somehow “beneficial”, might I suggest you and your fellow councilors consider the matters I have raised in my letter to the Lord Mayor before making any final decision.
The fluoridation fraud is being exposed more every day as the real scientific research is now so overwhelming anyone who ignores it may well find themselves subject to prosecution. This is because the number of legal challenges is growing and councilors have a duty of care towards those they serve.
I trust you will take into account the matters I have raised, as what the Council decides will no doubt have serious ramifications for the future of its citizens, in a positive or negative way.
Yours faithfully
John T
Leave a Reply

